What is timing of Kamayani Express?

What is timing of Kamayani Express?

The train 11072 is named as KAMAYANI EXPRES. It leaves Varanasi at 00:00 on day 2 and reaches Mumbai at 22:50 on day 2.It takes 22 hrs 50 mins to reach from its source to the destination.

Kamayani Express -11072 ( Varanasi Junction to Lokmanyatilak T )

Station name (code) Saugor (SGO)
Arrives 03:35
Departs 03:40
Stop time 5 min
Distance travelled 600 km

Where is kamayani train now?

11072 Kamayani Exp Running Status

Station Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled Delay
Satna 313 km 22:40 22:40 On Time
Maihar 348 km 23:12 23:12 On Time
Katni Murwara 413 km 00:20 00:20 On Time
Damoh 522 km 02:05 02:05 On Time

What is the train number of Kamayani Express?

11071/Kamayani Exp Train – Book Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) To Banaras (BSBS) Tickets, Fare, Time Table & Route.

Where is the 11072 Kamayani Express?

11072 Kamayani Express Train Time Table

Station Arrives Departs
MANMAD JN (MMR) 17:33 17:35
NASIK ROAD (NK) 18:45 18:50
KALYAN JN (KYN) 21:52 21:55
THANE (TNA) 22:17 22:20

Where is Pawan Express?

11061 – Mumbai Ltt Jaynagar Pawan Express

Station Name (Code) Arrival Departure
Day 1
Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) Starts 11:30
Thane (TNA) 11:53 11:55
Kalyan Jn (KYN) 12:12 12:15

Is Bundelkhand Express Cancelled?

11072 Varanasi-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Kamayani Express: Cancelled on June 15 to July 27. 11108-21108 Varanasi-Gwalior/Khajuraho Bundelkhand Express: Cancelled on June 15 and July 26.

Where is Kashi Express now?

15017 – Kashi Express Live Train Running Status

Station Speed Sch/Act Arrival Train Arrival Status PF
Lokmanyatilak Source No Delay
Thane 150 Km/Hr 06:58AM / 06:58AM No Delay
Kalyan 44 Km/Hr 07:17AM / 07:41AM 24M Late
Nasik Road 84 Km/Hr 09:55AM / 10:16AM 21M Late

What is 3e coach in kamayani Express?

As per the composition and coaches availability, rake with numbers 2, 20 and 21 belongs to general class coaches, 3 to 14 belongs to sleeper class coaches, 15, 16, 17 and 18 belong to third tier 3A class coaches and 19 to second tier 2A class coaches.

Is kamayani Express running?

The departure time for 11071 Kamayani Exp from Lokmanyatilak T is 14:00. The arrival time to Banaras is .
11071 Kamayani Exp Running Status.

Station Manmad Jn 239 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 17:58 17:58
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 18:00 18:00
Delay On Time
PF/Halt – 2min

What is the speed of Pawan Express?

It operates as train number 11061 from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Darbhanga Junction and as train number 11062 in the reverse direction serving the states of Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh and Bihar [1].
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus–Darbhanga Pawan Express.

Operating speed 120 km/h (75 mph) maximum 51.00 km/h (32 mph) including halts.
Route map

Is 11062 train Cancelled?

Check real-time train running status of other trains from Jaynagar to Lokmanyatilak T. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Dbg Ltt Exp – 11062.
11062 Dbg Ltt Exp Running Status.

Station Manmad Jn 1702 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 19:55 19:55
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 20:00 20:00
Delay On Time

Where is Bundelkhand Express now?

11108 train covers 24 stations. The departure time for 11108 Bundelkhand Exp from Banaras is 16:30. The arrival time to Gwalior is 08:40.
11108 Bundelkhand Exp Running Status.

Station Kulpahar 410 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 02:37 02:37
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 02:38 02:38
Delay On Time
PF/Halt – 1min

Is Bundelkhand expressway open?

By first week of July 2022, around 99% of the construction work on the Bundelkhand expressway was completed. The project was successfully opened to the public on July 16, 2022. Bundelkhand Expressway was inaugurated by PM on July 16, 2022 in Jalaun district.

Is Kashi Express running?

Departed from Sihora Road at 11-Sep-2022 03:03. 138 Kms.
15017 / Kashi Express (PT)(LTT – GKP) Running Train Status.

Station Thane (TNA)
Actual / Sch. Arrival 07:01/06:58
Actual / Sch. Departure 07:05/07:00
Halt 4 min
Train Status Departed /Late by 5 min

Is Gorakhpur Express running status?

The departure time for 15017 Ltt Gkp Express from Lokmanyatilak T is . The arrival time to Gorakhpur Jn is 19:06.
15017 Ltt Gkp Express Running Status.

Station Chalisgaon Jn 307 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 12:04 11:53
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 12:06 11:55
Delay 11min
PF/Halt 2 2min

What is difference between 3E and 3A?

Third AC Economy (3E)

They are just like 3A coaches the only difference being in the number of berths in each compartment. In 3A class there are 6 berths and 2 side berths in each compartment, but in 3E class there are 3 side berths making it a total of 9 berths per compartment.

How many seats does a 3E coach have?

Story outline. On Monday, Indian Railways launched its new AC-3 tier Economy coaches with 83 berths. There were 72 berths in the Economy coach. A ticket for this coach is 8 per cent lesser than the three-tier AC coach.

Is Pawan Express superfast?

As the average speed of the train is below 51 km/h (32 mph), as per Indian Railways rules, its fare does not include a Superfast surcharge.

Where is Pawan Express right now?

11061 / Pawan Express (PT)( – ) Running Train Status

Station Actual / Sch. Arrival Halt
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ) 09:35 25
Prayagraj Rambag (PRRB) 10:10 2
Gyanpur Road (GYN) 11:16 2
Bhulanpur (BHLP) 12:00 1

Is Pune bhusaval train running?

Train hasn’t started yet.

Where is Pawan Express now?

11061 / Pawan Express (PT)(LTT – JYG) Running Train Status

Station Actual / Sch. Arrival Platform
Kasara (KSRA) 13:22/13:20 N.A
Igatpuri (IGP) 13:55/13:53 N.A
Nasik Road (NK) 14:57/14:55 N.A
Manmad Junction (MMR) 16:12/16:10 N.A

Which company made Bundelkhand Expressway?

M/s Apco Infratech Pvt. Ltd. M/s Apco Infratech Pvt. Ltd.

What is the new name of Bundelkhand?

In 1948 Baghelkhand and Bundelkhand merged into Vindhya Pradesh, which, with several former enclaves of southern Uttar Pradesh, merged with Madhya Pradesh in 1956.

Which is longest expressway in India?

Expressways are the highest class of roads in India. As of July 2022, India has a total length of 2,587.5 km (1,607.8 mi) of expressways.
National Expressway.

Designation NE 6
Expressway Lucknow–Kanpur Expressway
Length (km) 62
Date declared as NE 15 Dec 2020
Date completed October 2023

Where is my train Kashi Express?

Departed from Odha at 29-Aug-2022 10:20. 12 Kms. ahead of Nasik RoadLASALGAON.
15017 / Kashi Express (PT)(LTT – GKP) Running Train Status.

Station Kalyan Junction (KYN)
Actual / Sch. Arrival 07:26/07:17
Actual / Sch. Departure 07:29/07:20
Halt 3 min
Train Status Departed /Late by 9 min

Related Post