Who won the WWE tag team Title?

Who won the WWE tag team Title?

The current champions are The Usos (Jey Uso and Jimmy Uso), who are in their third reign as a team and are recognized as the Undisputed WWE Tag Team Champions as they concurrently hold both the Raw and SmackDown Tag Team Championships. As Individual (6 reigns): Seth Rollins.

Who won the Tag Team Championship 2021?

Lucha Brothers (Rey Fenix & Penta El Zero M) became the AEW World Tag Team Champions in Chicago, IL at the Now Arena on September 5, 2021 at the AEW All Out pay-per-view event. Lucha Brothers defeated The Young Bucks in a brutal Steel Cage match and ending their 302 day reign.

Who are the TNT tag team champions?

On October 30th, in Charleston, SCU and Lucha Bros took to the ring in the finals. It was an incredible matchup, the belt could have gone to anyone… In the end, SCU’s Frankie Kazarian and Scorpio Sky took the win, and are now our AEW World Tag Team Champions!

Did RK-Bro lose their titles?

On the January 10, 2022, episode of Raw, RK-Bro dropped the titles to Alpha Academy (Chad Gable and Otis), ending their reign at 142 days.

How much is the AEW Championship belt worth?

AEW has announced that their first-ever World Title replica belts will be going for $699.99. It was revealed earlier this week that pre-orders will begin next Wednesday, June 23 at 12 noon ET.

Who unify the WCW and World Tag Team Championships?

The Hardy Boyz to unify the WCW and World Tag Team Championships ^ Hoops, Brian (February 22, 2017). “Daily pro wrestling history (02/22): Sting defeats Hogan to win vacant WCW title”. Wrestling Observer Figure Four Online.

When did the NWA World Tag Team Championship end?

Names Name Years NWA World Tag Team Championship (Mid-Atl January 29, 1975 – January 1991 WCW World Tag Team Championship January 1991 – March 2001 WCW Tag Team Championship June 2001 – November 2001

Are the Dudley Boyz the last WCW Tag Team Champions?

At Survivor Series in November 2001, then WCW Tag Team Champions, The Dudley Boyz, defeated then-WWF Tag Team Champions The Hardy Boyz ( Jeff Hardy and Matt Hardy) to unify the WCW and WWF Tag Team Championships. The former was then retired and WWE (the former WWF) officially recognizes The Dudley Boyz as the final WCW Tag Team Champions.

Who won the 1993 NWA World Tag Team Championship?

Terry Gordy and Steve Williams won the tournament. As a result of Gordy and Williams being the WCW World Tag Team Champions when they became NWA World Tag Team Champions, both titles were defended together until WCW left the NWA in September 1993.

Related Post